TWITCH PANEL SIZE GUIDE – ÜBER TWITCH PANEL MAßE UND WIE MAN DAS BESTE AUS SEINEN TWITCH PANELS RAUSHOLT

Twitch Panel Größen oder Twitch Panels generell sind ein oft übersehener Aspekt in der Repräsentation eines Streamers. Je mehr Wert auf Alerts und Overlays gelegt, desto vernachlässigter sind oft die Stream Panels die unter deine About-Section kommen. Dass du diesen Artikel entdeckt hast, spricht dafür, dass es bei dir nicht so sein soll und wir sind hier, um dir dabei zur Seite zu stehen.Wenn du nach den richtigen Twitch Panels suchst, ist es natürlich auch wichtig, dass du auch die richtige Größe für deine Twitch Panels kennst. Unser Twitch Panel Size-Guide kann dir an dieser Stelle bestimmt weiterhelfen. Wie wir bereits in unserem Free Twitch Panels Guide erläutert haben, solltest du dir erst einmal sicher sein, welche Panels denn überhaupt die richtigen für deinen Channel sind. Farbe und Form spielen hier ebenfalls eine Rolle und sind fast genau so wichtig wie die richtige Twitch Panel Size.

Stream Panels können dir enorm dabei helfen, den Bereich unter deinem Stream für deine Nutzer übersichtlicher und ansehnlicher zu gestalten. Zusätzlich kannst du einige Links wie z. B. Donation oder deinen Discord-Invite in die Panels einbetten, die es deinen Fans enorm erleichtern, mit deinem Stream zu interagieren und generell die Nutzerfreundlichkeit deines Streams erhöhen. Wenn ihr eure eigenen Twitch Panels erstellen wollt solltet ihr unbedingt auf die maximale Twitch Panel Size und die nötigen Formate achten. Dies könnt ihr mit einem Grafikprogramm ganz leicht selber machen. Allerdings bieten wir euch auf unserer Seite von professionellen Designern angefertigte Twitch Panels, die farblich aufeinander abgestimmt sind. Und wenn euch die Designs unserer Twitch Panels gefallen, könnt ihr auch noch thematisch passende Produkte, wie Webcam Overlays, Twitch Alerts, animierte Stream Screens sowie Twitch Overlays und Sub Badges finden, die euren Stream farblich und thematisch aufeinander abstimmen. Die Twitch Panel Maße unserer Twitch Panels in unserem Shop werden natürlich im richtigen Format und in der optimalen Größe geliefert, damit ihr direkt durchstarten könnt und die Twitch Panels direkt einsatzbereit sind.

Wie groß sollten meine Twitch Panels sein?

Die Größe oder Size deiner Panels ist bei Twitch nicht unbedingt in Stein gemeißelt. Als Standard gilt 320 x 120px (3:1 Format), wobei nur die 320 Pixel festgeschrieben sind und die Panels in ihrer Höhe durchaus variable sein können. Als Bildformat ist lediglich JPG oder PNG zulässig und zusätzlich sollten eure Panels eine Dateigröße von 2,9 MB nicht überschreiten. Die Twitch Panel Size spielt dann eine Rolle, wenn du deine Twitch Panels in deinen Channel einpflegen willst. Twitch lässt nur bestimmte Größen zu. Wenn du versuchst, ein falsche Twitch Panel Maß zu uploaden, wird der Upload blockiert und die Panels können nicht hochgeladen werden.

Entscheidend bei dem idealen Twitch Panel Maß ist natürlich auch, was ihr auf euren Panels in eurem Stream anzeigen und auflisten wollt. Dabei weichen die optimalen Größen für einen “einfachen” Donation Button von der optimalen Größe für ein Advertisement, ein Leaderboard oder eine Liste mit euren PC Specs voneinander ab. Bevor ihr euch für ein Design entscheidet solltet ihr also zuerst darüber nachdenken, welche Arten von Twitch Panels ihr auf eurer Twitch Seite haben wollt. Im nächsten Schritt könnt ihr dann entscheiden, welche Twitch Panels welche optimale Twitch Panel Size haben.

Warum sollte ich dabei auf die richtige Twitch Panels Size und das Twitch Panel Format achten?

Twitch Panels sind die kleinen Button ähnlichen Panels, die bei vielen Streamern auf Twitch unter dem Stream und auf der Infoseite angelegt sind. Dort könnt ihr als Streamer euren Zuschauern permanent zugänglich die Informationen präsentieren, die ihr wollt. Viele Streamer nutzen ihre Twitch Panels für die gleichen Dinge, dazu gehören eine “About Me” Section, ein Donation Button, verschiedene Social Media Kanäle wie Instagram, Twitter und Facebook und sehr oft auch Advertisements, Leadership Boards oder Merchandise Kanäle. Hierbei sollte darauf zu achten sein, dass die jeweiligen Twitch Panels die optimale Twitch Panel Maße für das respektive Twitch Panel haben. Für den Donation Link und Social Media Account Links reicht meistens ein normales Panel mit den Maßen 320 x 160 Pixel. Für Verlinkungen von Merchandise oder Leaderboards eignen sich besser Höhere Twitch Panel Maße, z.B. 320 x 300 Pixel. Eine gut sortierte Twitch Seite macht einen besseren Gesamteindruck auf eure bereits vorhandenen und potentiellen neuen Zuschauer.

Twitch Panels size Guide - Die Beste Größe für deine rechteckigen Twitch Panels

Twitch Panels werden dauerhaft auf eurer Twitch Seite angezeigt. Deshalb solltet ihr gründlich darüber nachdenken, was ihr euren Zuschauern mitteilen wollt auch oder gerade obwohl ihr nicht selbst online seit. Am interessantesten für eure Zuschauer sind Fakten wie “About Me”, euer Streaming Schedule (also wann ihr das nächste Mal online seid), eure PC Specs und eure Social Media Kanäle, damit ihr eure Zuschauer auch auf eure anderen Accounts aufmerksam machen könnt. Ein weiterer Punkt für gut designte Twitch Panels in der optimalen Twitch Panel Size ist, dass eure Zuschauer einen Eindruck vom Design eures Stream bekommen. Wenn ihr einheitlich und thematisch passende Twitch Overlays habt, bekommen eure Zuschauer einen Eindruck von eurem Stil und auch wie euer restliches Overlay aussehen könnte. Außerhalb eures Streams sollten die Twitch Panels das Wichtigste Werkzeug für die “Neu Zuschauergewinnung” sein.

Nicht nur die Twitch Panel Maße Sondern auch die Form spielt eine Rolle.

Neben der richtigen Twitch Panel Maße spielt auch die Form deiner Twitch Panels eine wichtige Rolle. Eine schöne Form ist wichtig um die Aufmerksamkeit der Betrachter auf sich zu ziehen und deine Informationen gut sichtbar zu präsentieren. Wir empfehlen eine längliche Form für deine Twitch Panels. Natürlich muss die Größe stimmen, vergiss nicht, die richtige Größe für deine Twitch Panels ist maximal 320 Pixel breit.

Twitch Panels Size Guide - Die beste Größe für deine Freiform Twitch Panels

Für Formen gibt es bei den beliebten Twitch Panels zum Glück weniger Vorgaben. Ob Kreis, Oval, Rechteck oder Gleichschenkliges-Dreieck… deiner Fantasie wird keine Grenze gesetzt.

Alle Allgemeinen Twitch- und Twitch Panel Sizes im Überblick

Hast du dich schon mal gefragt, welche Twitch Panel Maße für deinen Stream generell die Richtige ist? Wir kennen dieses Problem. Twitch hat viele Richtlinien für alle möglichen Arten von Bildern und dabei den Überblick zu behalten ist gar nicht so einfach. Aus genau diesem Grund haben wir dir hier eine Liste der wichtigsten Bildgrößen für deinen Twitch Stream zusammengestellt:

  • Avatar 800x800px – Der Avatar ist dein Profilbild bei Twitch
  • Offline Screen 1920x1080px – Der Offline Screen wird angezeigt nachdem du deinen Stream beendet hast.
  • Twitch Banner 1920 x 480px – Das Twitch Banner wird über deinem Stream angezeigt.
  • Twitch Thumbnail 1280 x 720px – Das Thumbnail für deine Videos.
  • Steam Screen 1920 x 1080px – Die Screens deines Streams wie z.b. Intermission oder Pause Screen sollten möglichst eine größe von mindestens 1920 x 1080px haben.
  • Webcam Overlays/Twitch Overlays 1920 x 1080px – Die Overlays die du über deinen Stream legen möchtest sollten zusammen auf eine fläche von mind. 1920 x 1080px verteilt werden können.
  • Sub Badges 72 x 72px – Sub Badges sind kleine Bildchen die vor den Namen deiner Subscriber im Chat angezeigt werden.
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.
40% DISCOUNT
OFFER ENDING SOON
Good Bye Summer!
Use code SUMMER2021 and get 40% discount
40% DISCOUNT
Stay the F**k at Home!
Use code StayAtHome and get 40% discount

Twitch Panel Size Guide – About Twitch Panel Size and how to get the most out of your Twitch Panels.

Twitch panel sizes or Twitch panels in general are an often overlooked aspect of a streamer’s representation. The more value placed on alerts and overlays, the more neglected the stream panels that come under your about section. That you discovered this article suggests that yours shouldn’t be neglected, and we’re here to help. If you are looking for the right Twitch Panels, it is of course also important that you know the right Twitch panel size for your Twitch Panels. Our Twitch Panels Size Guide can certainly help you at this point.
As we have already explained in our Free Twitch Panels Guide, you should first be sure which panels are the right ones for your channel. Color and shape also play a role here and are almost as important as the correct Twitch panel size.

Stream panels can help you enormously in making the area under your stream clearer and more presentable for your users. In addition, you can add some links such as B. Embed donation or your Discord invite in the panels, which make it easier for your fans to interact with your stream and generally increase the user-friendliness of your stream. If you want to create your own Twitch panels, you should definitely pay attention to the maximum Twitch panel width and the necessary formats. You can easily do this yourself with a graphics program. However, on our website we offer you Twitch panels made by professional designers that are color-coordinated. And if you like the designs of our Twitch panels, you can also find thematically matching products, such as webcam overlays, Twitch Alerts, stream screens as well as animated Twitch overlays, animated twitch templates and sub badges, which coordinate your stream in terms of color and theme. The Twitch Panel Size of our Twitch Panels in our shop are of course delivered in the correct format and in the optimal size, so that you can get started right away and the Twitch Panels are immediately ready for use.

How big should my Twitch panels be?

The size of your panels is not necessarily set in stone on Twitch. The standard is 320 x 120px (3: 1 format), whereby only the 320 pixels are fixed and the panels can be variable in height. Only JPG or PNG are permitted as image formats and your panels should not exceed a file size of 2.9 MB. The Twitch Panel width and height plays a role if you want to add your Twitch Panels to your channel. Twitch only allows certain sizes. If you try to upload the wrong Twitch Panel dimensions, the upload will be blocked and the panels cannot be uploaded.

Of course, what you want to display and list on your panels in your stream is also decisive for the ideal Twitch panel dimensions. The optimal sizes for a “simple” donation button differ from the optimal size for an advertisement, a leaderboard or a list with your PC specs. Before you decide on a design, you should first think about what types of Twitch panels you want to have on your Twitch site could be cool ones or even cute twitch panels. In the next step you can then decide which Twitch Panels have which optimal size.

Why are Twitch Panels important and why should I pay attention to the correct Twitch Panel Size and Format?

Twitch Panels are the small button-like panels that many streamers on Twitch have created under the stream and on the info page. There you as a streamer can present the information you want to your viewers permanently accessible. Many streamers use their Twitch panels for the same things, including an “About Me” section, a donation button, various social media channels such as Instagram, Twitter and Facebook and, very often, advertisements, leadership boards or merchandise channels. It should be ensured that the respective Twitch Panels have the optimal Twitch Panel dimensions for the respective Twitch Panel. For the donation link and social media account links, a normal panel with the dimensions 320 x 160 pixels is usually sufficient. Higher Twitch panel sizes, e.g. 320 x 300 pixels, are better suited for linking merchandise or leaderboards. A well-stocked Twitch site makes a better overall impression on your existing and potential new viewers.

Twitch Panel Size Guide - Best twitch panel size for a rectangle twitch panel

Twitch panels are permanently displayed on your Twitch page. Therefore, you should think carefully about what you want to tell your viewers, even or especially even though you are not online yourself. Most interesting for your viewers are facts like “About Me”, your streaming schedule (when you are next online), your PC specs and your social media channels, so that you can make your viewers aware of your other accounts. Another point for well-designed Twitch panels and the optimal Twitch panel dimensions is that your viewers get an impression of the design of your stream. If you have consistent and thematically matching Twitch overlays, your viewers will get an impression of your style and what the rest of your overlay could look like. Outside of your stream, the Twitch Panels should be the most important tool for “new audience acquisition”.

Not only the Twitch Panel size but also the shape plays a role.

In addition to the correct Twitch panel dimensions, the shape of your Twitch panels also plays an important role. A beautiful shape is important to attract the attention of the viewer and to present your information in a clearly visible manner. We recommend an elongated shape for your Twitch panels. Of course, the size has to be right, don’t forget, the right size for your Twitch panels is a maximum of 320 pixels wide.

Twitch Panel Size Guide - Best twitch panel size for a freeform twitch panel

Fortunately, there are fewer specifications for shapes on the popular Twitch panels. Whether circle, oval, rectangle or isosceles triangle … there are no limits to your imagination.

All general Twitch and Twitch panel sizes and dimensions at a glance

Have you ever asked yourself which Twitch Panel dimensions is generally the right one for your stream? We know this problem. Twitch has a lot of guidelines for all kinds of images, and keeping track of them is not that easy. For this very reason, we have put together a list of the most important image sizes for your Twitch Stream:

  • Avatar 800x800px – The avatar is your profile picture on Twitch
  • Offline Screen 1920x1080px – The offline screen is displayed after you have finished your stream.
  • Twitch Banner 1920 x 480px – The Twitch Banner will be displayed above your stream.
  • Twitch Thumbnail 1280 x 720px – The thumbnail for your videos.
  • Steam Screen 1920 x 1080px – The screens of your stream such as e.g. Intermission or pause screen should preferably have a size of at least 1920 x 1080px.
  • Webcam Overlays / Twitch Overlays 1920 x 1080px – The overlays you want to place over your stream should be able to be spread over an area of ​​at least 1920 x 1080px.
  • Sub Badges 72 x 72px – Sub Badges are small images that are displayed in front of the names of your subscribers in the chat.
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.
20% DISCOUNT
OFFER ENDING SOON
Stay the F**k at Home!
Use code StayAtHome and get 20% discount
40% DISCOUNT
Stay the F**k at Home!
Use code StayAtHome and get 40% discount